Tilsette i fylkeslaga

Ane Fidjestøl
Fylkessekretær for Oslo SV
Mobil: 452 44 724
E-post: oslo@sv.no

Anette Arneberg
Organisasjonsrådgjevar for Oslo SV
E-post: anette.arneberg@sv.no

Elisabeth Amundsen
Distriktssekretær for Innlandet SV
Mobil: 485 01 406
E-post: elisabeth.amundsen@sv.no

Rose Teigen-Fagerheim
Fylkessekretær for Viken SV
Mobil: 908 76 737
E-post: rose.teigen-fagerheim@sv.no

Sigve Grøndahl Fredriksen
Organisasjonskonsulent for Viken SV
sigve.fredriksen@sv.no

Anniken Beckstrøm
Fylkessekretær for Vestfold og Telemark SV
Mobil: 917 28 168
E-post: anniken.beckstroem@sv.no

Guttorm Strande Syrrist
Distriktssekretær for Agder SV
Mobil: 905 17 309
E-post: guttorm.syrrist@sv.no

Olav Rawcliffe
Fylkessekretær for Rogaland SV
Mobil: 452 15 729
E-post: rogaland@sv.no

Sigrid Sandal
Organisasjonskonsulent for Vestland SV
Mobil: 911 86 235
E-post: sigrid.sandal@sv.no

Kari Gagnat
Fylkessekretær for Møre og Romsdal SV
Mobil: 995 31 235
E-post: kari.gagnat@sv.no

Ida Husby
Fylkessekretær for Trøndelag SV
Mobil: 992 52 270
E-post: ida.husby@sv.no

Frode Nystuen
Fylkessekretær for Trøndelag SV
Mobil: 452 77 759
E-post: frode.nystuen@sv.no

Ina Nyås Moe
Fylkessekretær for Nordland SV
Mobil: 938 87 176
E-post: ina.nyaas.moe@sv.no 

Rakel Hagen Olsen
Distriktssekretær for Troms og Finnmark SV
Mobil: 926 82 784
E-post: rakel.hagen.olsen@sv.no