open menu

lokallagene

Kontaktinformasjon lokallagene

Asker:
Janne Grøttumsbråten
E-post: jannecrg@gmail.com
Telefon: 90562300

Se hjemmeside

 

Aurskog-Høland:
Anne Jordhus-Lier
E-post: annejl@lierfoss.no
Telefon: 95038914

Se hjemmeside

 

Bærum:
Balder Olafsen
E-post: balder.olafsen@gmail.com
Telefon: 47462520

Se hjemmeside

 

Eidsvoll:
Roger Kristensen
E-post: roger.kristensen@gmail.com
Telefon: 91698228

Se hjemmeside

 

Enebakk:
Anne-Karin Ødegården
E-post: anka2346@hotmail.com
Telefon: 99277895

 

Fet:
Anne-Marie Gisholt
E-post: am.gisholt@gmail.com
Telefon: 90564076

 

Frogn:
Brit Østby Fredriksen
E-post: brit.ostby@telenor.com
Telefon: 90134233

Se Facebook
Se hjemmeside 

 

Gjerdrum:
Britt Fossumstuen
E-post: britt.fossumstuen@lillestrom.vgs.no
Telefon: 97622006

 

Lørenskog:
Christian Boye Venneraasen
E-post: lorenskog@sv.no
Telefon: 91664529

Se hjemmeside

 

Nannestad:
Kåre Homble
E-post: k.homble@online.no
Telefon: 92696375

 

Nes:
Arvid Gjæringen
E-post: marifro@online.no
Telefon: 92294388

 

Nesodden:
Claudia Behrens
E-post: sv@claudia.no
Telefon: 91397572

Se hjemmeside  Følg oss på facebook

 

Nittedal:
Dag Westhrin
E-post: dag@westhrin.no
Telefon: 99407661

Se hjemmeside

 

NMBU Sosialistiske Studenter
Anders Mathiesen
E-post: amkleven@gmail.com
Telefon: 96042477

 

Oppegård:
Håkon Gulbrandsen
E-post: Hakon.Arald.Gulbrandsen@mfa.no
Telefon: 95881501

Se hjemmeside

 

Rælingen:
Lene Haanshus
E-post: lene.haanshus@getmail.com
Telefon: 91399849

Se hjemmeside

 

Skedsmo:
Halvdan Torje Berg
E-post: skedsmosv@gmail.com
Telefon: 99562666

Se hjemmeside

 

Ski:
Ronja Andresen
E-post: ronja.andresen@gmail.com
Telefon: 48040248

Se hjemmeside

 

Sørum:
Margaret Gundersen
E-post: maggi.sin@hotmail.com
Telfon: 41416350

 

Ullensaker:
Mahmod Ahmad
E-post: ahmadmahm@hotmail.com
Telefon: 97767606

 

Vestby:
Monica Kjønsø
E-post: monicakjonso@gmail.com
Telefon: 91867027

Se hjemmeside

 

Ås:
Knut Iversen
E-post: iversen.knut@gmail.com
Telefon: 46446829

Se hjemmeside

Del dette Del dette på Facebook Del dette på Twitter