open menu

Lokallag

Asker SV
Brit Fredheim
Telefon: 99522581
E-post: brfr@equinor.com

Aurskog-Høland SV
Ina Nestor
Telefon: 90501530
E-post: caterinanestor@gmail.com

Bærum SV
Johanne Husebye
Telefon: 91149982
E-post: johannehusebye@hotmail.com

Drammen SV
Kjetil Balog
Telefon: 45220170
E-post: kjetilbalog@yahoo.no

Eidsvoll SV
Linn Hexeberg
Telefon: 91712465
E-post: linnemiliehexeberg@gmail.com

Enebakk SV
Anne-Karin Ødegården
Telefon: 99277895
E-post: anka2346@hotmail.com

Fredrikstad SV
Camilla Eidsvold
Telefon: 41404285
E-post: fredrikstad@sv.no

Frogn SV
Brit Fredriksen
Telefon: 90134233
E-post: brit.ostby@telenor.com

Gol SV
Live Synnøve Surlien
Telefon: 91763267
E-post: livesurli@hotmail.com

Halden SV
Fridtfjof Dahlen
Telefon: 47901135
E-post: fridah@ostfoldfk.no

Hemsedal SV
Arnt Skansen
Telefon: 41265169
E-post: arntskansen@gmail.com

Hole SV
Morten Dåsnes
Telefon: 41618459
E-post: m-daasne@online.no

Hvaler SV
Øyvind Fjeldberg
Telefon: 91320609
E-post: oyvind@fjeldberg.com

Indre Østfold SV
Margareet Brovold
Telefon: 45613700
E-post: margaretha.brovold@politiker.askim.no

Jevnaker SV
Anne Paulsen
Telefon: 93061270
E-post: anne.paulsen1@gmail.com

Kongsberg SV
Toril Mesna
Telefon: 98079064
E-post: mesnat@online.no

Lier SV
Aihan Jaf
Telefon: 40556904
E-post: aihanjaf@aechril.no

Lillestrøm SV
Rolf Reikvam
Telefon: 93063531
E-post: rolf.reikvam@gmail.com

Lunner SV
Mari Svenbalrud
Telefon: 93055196
E-post: marisvenbalrud@gmail.com

Lørenskog SV
Ingvill Øvrewall
Telefon: 93211467
E-post: ovrewall@gmail.com
Nettside Lørenskog SV

Modum SV
Gotfred Rygh
Telefon: 95974025
E-post: gotfred.rygh@bfk.no

Moss SV
Åsmund Møll Frengstad
Telefon: 90503441
E-post: aasmund@frengstad.no

Nannestad SV
Kåre Homble
Telefon: 92696375
E-post: k.homble@online.no

Nes SV
Kim Runar Gjelstenvik
Telefon: 95758242
E-post: kimrun@aucegypt.edu

Nesodden SV
Vanja Svendsen
Telefon: 97420130
E-post: vanjaja@hotmail.com

Nittedal SV
Nanna Voldner
Telefon: 99738290
E-post: nanna.voldner@gmail.com

NMBU Sosialistiske Studenter
Audun Hammer Hovda
Telefon: 93259046
E-post: hammerhovda@gmail.com

Nordre Follo SV
Anne Hilleren
Telefon: 93811832
E-post: anaishi@online.no

Nore og Uvdal SV
Erik Hauge
Telefon: 41205939
E-post: erik_hauge@hotmail.com

Ringerike SV
Kenneth Sørum Bekkemoen
Telefon: 41764170
E-post: k_bekkemoen@yahoo.com

Rælingen SV
Lene Haanshus
Telefon: 91399849
E-post: lene.haanshus@getmail.no

Sarpsborg SV
Kristine Gustavsen
Telefon: 93684489
E-post: kristine.gustavsen@sarpsborg.com

Ullensaker SV
Mahmod Ahmad
Telefon: 97767606
E-post: ahmadmahm@hotmail.com

Vestby SV
Johan Brattås
Telefon: 40008589
E-post: arrabia@gmail.com

Våler SV
Jorunn Tinglum
Telefon: 97069027
E-post: jtinglum@online.no

Øvre Eiker SV
Rita C. Skinstad- Bermingrud
Telefon: 99363384
E-post: ritacecilie@yahoo.no

Ål SV
Kjell Arne Haavaldsen
Telefon: 99287916
E-post: kjarhaav@gmail.com

Ås SV
Knut Iversen
Telefon: 46446829
E-post: iversen.knut@gmail.com

Del dette Del dette på Facebook Del dette på Twitter