open menu

Fylkesstyret

Leder: Rannveig Kvifte Andresen
E-post: rannveig.andresen@gmail.com
Telefon: 48040248

Nestleder: Heidi Larsen
E-post: hei.lars@loitrondheim.no
Telefon: 98812367

Nestleder: Erlend Kåsereff
E-post: erlendoh@icloud.com
Telefon: 99304490

AU-medlem: Anders Ekeland
E-post: anders.ekeland@online.no
Telefon: 95175467

AU-medlem: Sahar Madahian
E-post: sama_280@yahoo.com
Telefon: 99361304

Kvinnepolitisk ansvarlig: Stine Høivik
E-post: stine.hoivik@gmail.com
Telefon: 98801293

Kasserer: Frode Åkenes-Johnsen
E-post: akenesjohnsen@gmail.com
Telefon: 40483387

Fagligpolitisk ansvarlig: Asbjørn Grønland
E-post: agronland@hotmail.com
Telefon: 98460787

Styremedlem: Rune Kjeldsen
E-post: rune.kjeldsen@ifsworld.com
Telefon: 91323828

Styremedlem: Claudia Behrens
E-post: claudia@claudia.no
Telefon: 91397572

Styremedlem: Lill Harriet Johansen
E-post: Lillharriet.johansen@gmail.com
Telefon: 93477771

Styremedlem: Mahmod Ahmad
E-post: ahmadmahm@hotmail.com
Telefon: 97767606

SU-medlem Buskerud: Audun Hammer Hovda
E-post: hammerhovda@gmail.com
Telefon: 93259046

SU-medlem Østfold: Karl Inggard Sæther
E-post: karl.sether@outlook.com
Telefon: 97981870

SU-medlem Akershus: Tristan Dahl
E-post: tristan.dahl@icloud.com
Telefon: 95837707


Del dette Del dette på Facebook Del dette på Twitter