open menu

Kontakt lokallaga i Trøndelag SV

Flatanger SV
Kontaktperson: Otto Sandnes
otsa@online.no
Tlf: 90843493

Frosta SV
Leder: Oskar Kjøsnes
oskar.kjosnes@ntebb.no
Tlf:  48059213 

Frøya SV
Leder: Ola Vie
olavie@trondelagfylke.no
Tlf: 48186986

Grong SV
Leder: Inger Seem
inger.seem@ntebb.no
Tlf: 94823264

Hitra SV
Leder: Erlend Broholm
erlendbroholm@gmail.com
Tlf: 40611572

Inderøy SV
Leder: Margareth Halle
margareth.halle@gmail.com
Tlf: 97580256

Indre Fosen SV
Leder: Anne Kirkeby
anne_knirk@hotmail.com
45031374

Leka SV
Leder: Mari Anne Hoff
mari-anne_hoff@hotmail.com
Tlf: 91667431

Levanger SV
Leder: Christer Lajord
christer.lajord@gmail.com
tlf: 41540836T

Malvik SV
Leder: Thomas Ulstad
thomas.ulstad@malvik.kommune.no
Tlf: 91323578

Melhus SV
Leder: Brit Eva Eidsmo
melhus@sv.no
Tlf. 91821633

Meråker SV
Leder: Arild Aune
aune@live.no
45600192

Midtre Gauldal SV
Kontaktperson: Ann-Karin Svardalsås Wold
anka126@hotmail.com

Namsos SV
Leder: Tom Knobloch
tom.knobloch@ntebb.no
Tlf. 91599289

Namsskogan SV
Leder: Geir Staldvik
a-staldv@online.no
99516564

Nærøysund SV
Leder: Eline Devik
devik_eline@hotmail.com
Tlf. 95417039

Oppdal SV
Leder: Ellinor Larsdottir Svisdal
ellinor@oppdal.com

90873349

Orkland SV
Leder: Anne Mari Svinaas
svinsaas@outlook.com
Tlf: 90197429

Overhalla SV
Leder: Ann Gregersen
gartnergregersen@gmail.com
Tlf: 90525995

Røros SV
Leder: Christian Elgaaen
christianelgaaen@gmail.com
Tlf: 91128988

Selbu SV
Leder: Gro Mari Engen Hanem
grohanem@gmail.com
Tlf. 99535946

Skaun SV
Leder: Arne Morten Lunghaug Johnsen
amlunj@online.no
Tlf. 91685896

Snåsa SV
Leder: Gjermund Eggen
gjermund.eggen@gmail.com
Tlf. 46934934

Steinkjer SV
Leder: Mari Grøneng Bartnes
maribartnes@gmail.com
Tlf:  94360929

Stjørdal SV
Leder: Gudrun Lidal
gudrun.lidal@stjordal.kommune.no
Tlf. 92263047

Trondheim SV
Åsa Kjerstine Kjølberg Moen
aasakjmoen@gmail.com
Tlf: 90967943

Verdal SV
Leder: Sven-Øyvind Bern
verdal@sv.no
Tlf:  90056935

Ørland SV
Leder: Øyvind Næss
oyvind27@gmail.com
Tlf: 41315977

Del dette Del dette på Facebook Del dette på Twitter