open menu

Medlemmer i SV sitt sentralstyre

Audun Lysbakken
Leiar
Telefon: 23313032
E-post: audun.lysbakken@stortinget.no

Kirsti Bergstø
Nestleiar
Telefon: 93286489
E-post: kirsti.bergsto@sv.no

Torgeir Knag Fylkesnes
Nestleiar
Mobil: 91617294
E-post: torgeir-knag.fylkesnes@stortinget.no

Audun Herning
Partisekretær
Telefon: 40850015
E-post: audun.herning@sv.no

Sheida Sangtarash
AU-medlem
Mobil: 45838218
E-post: sheida.s.v@gmail.com

Ingrid Hødnebø
Kvinnepolitisk leiar
Mobil: 90110698
E-post: ingrid_hodnebo@hotmail.com

Knut Øygard
Fagleg leiar
Mobil: 90167667
E-post: koygard@mac.com

Marian A. Hussein
Inkluderingspolitisk leiar

Gina Barstad
Sentralstyremedlem
Mobil: 97655132
E-post: ginabarstad@gmail.com

Lars Haltbrekken
Sentralstyremedlem
Mobil: 91612191
E-post: lars.haltbrekken@stortinget.no

Andreas Sjalg Unneland
SU-leiar
Mobil: 93883464
E-post: andreas.sjalg@su.no

Mina Finstad Berg
1. varamedlem
Mobil: 95763479
E-post: minafberg@gmail.com

Eirik Faret Sakariassen
2. varamedlem
Mobil: 99399181
E-post: eirik.sakariassen@sv.no

Yvonne Wold
3. varamedlem
Mobil: 90812720
E-post: yvonne.wold@mrfylke.no

Ådne Naper
4. varamedlem
Mobil: 99383783
E-post: adne.naper@sv.no

Del dette Del dette på Facebook Del dette på Twitter