open menu

Sentralstyrets medlemmer

Audun Lysbakken
Leder
Telefon: 23313032
E-post: audun.lysbakken@stortinget.no

 

Snorre Valen
Nestleder
Mobil: 48215657
E-post: snorre.valen@sv.no

 

Kirsti Bergstø
Nestleder
Telefon:93286489
E-post: kirsti.bergsto@sv.no

 

Audun Herning
Partisekretær
Telefon: 40850015
E-post: audun.herning@sv.no

 

Kari Elisabeth Kaski
AU-medlem
Mobil: 90990131
E-post: Kari-Elisabeth.Kaski@stortinget.no

 

Åshild Pettersen
Kvinnepolitisk leder
Mobil: 90208124
E-post: aashild.pettersen@gmail.com

 

Siv Karin Kjøllmoen
Faglig leder
Mobil: 90106739
E-post: siv.kjollmoen@fagforbundet.no

 

Marian A. Hussein
Leder etnisk likestillingsutvalg
Telefon: 92493720
E-post: maabdihussein@gmail.com

 

Mina Finstad Berg
Sentralstyremedlem
Mobil: 95763479
E-post: minafberg@gmail.com

 

Eirik Faret Sakariassen
Sentralstyremedlem
Mobil: 99399181
E-post: eirik.sakariassen@sv.no

 

Andreas Sjalg Unneland
SU-leder
Mobil:93883464
E-post: andreas.sjalg@su.no

 

Oddny Miljeteig
1. varamedlem
Mobil: 91613471
E-post: oddny.miljeteig@bergen.kommune.no

 

Sheida Sangtarash
2. varamedlem
Mobil: 99129085
E-post: sheida.s.v@gmail.com

 

Bersvend Salbu
3. varamedlem
Mobil: 90917583
E-post: besalb@online.no

 

Hiam Al-Chirout
4. varamedlem
Mobil: 92686345
E-post: hiam_chirout@hotmail.com

Del dette Del dette på Facebook Del dette på Twitter