open menu

Folkevalgte

Her finner du oversikt over SVs folkevalgte i Buskerud.

Stortinget
Stortingsrepresentant
Arne Nævra
arne.naevra@stortinget.no

Fylkestinget
Fylkestingsmedlem
Lena Reitan
90223346
lena.reitan@aof.no

Drammen
Kommunestyremedlem/gruppeleder
Sadi Emeci
91690145
sadi.emeci@drmk.no

Kommunestyremedlem
Lene Aure Hansen
40638616
leneaur@yahoo.com

Gol
Kommunestyremedlem
Tonje Benedikte Kopstad
90535107
tonjebk22@hotmail.com

Hemsedal
Kommunestyremedlem
Ellen Margrethe Stabursvik
92458253
estabursvik@gmail.com

Hole
Kommunestyremedlem
Morten Dåsnes
41618459
m-daasne@online.no

Hurum
Kommunestyremedlem
Martin Berthelsen
91353822
martin.berthelsen@hurum.kommune.no

Kongsberg
Kommunestyremedlem
Gernot Ernst
48072777
gernot_ernst@yahoo.no

Lier
Kommunestyremedlem
Ninnie Bjørnland
90666326
ninnie.bjornland@bufetat.no

Modum
Kommunestyremedlem
Gotfred Rygh
95974025
gotfred.rygh@bfk.no

Nedre-Eiker
Kommunestyremedlem
Tor Orsteen
97525589
tororsteen@gmail.com

Nore og Uvdal
Kommunestyremedlem
Tov Sandnæs
97149202
tov.sandnes@bfk.no

Ringerike
Kommunestyremedlem/gruppeleder
Axel Sjøberg
95921122
axel.sjoberg@ringerike.kommune.no

Kommunestyremedlem
Parviz Salimi
93023953
parvizsvsalimi75@hotmail.com

Røyken
Kommunestyremedlem
Anders Nordmo
48002930
himmelen@hotmail.com

Øvre Eiker
Kommunestyremedlem
Kaja Elena Klunderud
47897769
kaja_elena@hotmail.com

Del dette Del dette på Facebook Del dette på Twitter